Just Electric

Andros announces 2020-21 calendar

The Andros eTrophy has revealed its calendar for the 2020-21 championship.

The ice racing championship made the switch to electric powered cars ahead of the 2019-20 season, which was won by Aurelien Panis and Sainteloc Racing.

The championship continues under electric power into its 32nd season, which is scheduled to kick off at Val Thorens in early December.

The season will run for six rounds across France and Andorra, finishing once again at Super Besse.

1Val Thorens5-6 December 2020
2Andorra11-12 December 2020
3Isola 20008-9 January 2021
4Serre Chevalier16-17 January 2021
5Lans en Vercors22-23 January 2021
6Super Besse30 January 2021

Image credit Bruno Bade

Bethonie Waring

Privacy Policy

Click here to read our Privacy Policy.

%d bloggers like this: