Just Electric

DA Racing confirms full line-up ahead of 2021-22 Andros eTrophy

DA Racing has confirmed its full line-up for the 2021-22 Andros eTrophy.

The World Rallycross Championship regulars already announced Romain Grosjean would be racing with the squad for the upcoming season.

Now the team has also confirmed JB Dubourg and Nico Prost will both continue with DA Racing as the squad expands to a three-car line-up.

Dubourg comes into the season reigning champion, having taken the title back from Aurelien Panis. He will share his Zoe Glace with Elite driver Gerald Fontnel while Prost is joined by Emmanuel Moinel.

Panis has also confirmed his place on the 2021-22 grid as Santeloc Racing confirms two thirds of its Elite Pro line-up. He will be joined by former Formula 2 driver Dorian Boccolacci, who will be making his Elite Pro debut this year. Boccolacci raced in the Elite category in the 2018-19 season, before the series went fully electric. He took the title by 37 points.

Santeloc’s Elite line-up is made up of Laurent Neal, Edgar Maloigne and Philippe Maloigne.

Also confirmed for this season are Christophe Ferrier at DRP and Yann Ehrlacher and Olivier Pernaut at M Racing.

Image courtesy of Bruno Bade

Bethonie Waring

Privacy Policy

Click here to read our Privacy Policy.

%d bloggers like this: