Just Electric

Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler

Having been involved in Formula E since the beginning, German team ABT – now Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler – is one of the most successful ones in the series. Daniel Abt and Lucas di Grassi have been the team’s drivers since the first season, collecting over 600 points for the squad.

Ahead of Season 4, Audi took over the operational side of ABT, aiming to increase the car’s performance and conquer both the Teams’ and Drivers’ Championship – they achieved half of that goal, with the Teams’ Championship being won by Audi, while Lucas di Grassi was runner-up in the Drivers’ Championship. Three-time Le Mans winner Allan McNish is the Team Principal.

To find out more about Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler’s drivers: 

#11 Lucas di Grassi

#66 Daniel Abt

Privacy Policy

Click here to read our Privacy Policy.