Just Electric

HWA Racelab

HWA Racelab are making their debut in Formula E before Mercedes enters for Season 6. HWA have previously competed in DTM with Mercedes with a lot of success, including running Formula E debutant Gary Paffett to the title in 2005 and 2018.

Paffett now moves across to Formula E with the team, and will be joined by Stoffel Vandoorne, who competed in F1 in 2018 with McLaren.

To find out more about HWA Racelab’s drivers:

#5 Stoffel Vandoorne

#17 Gary Paffett


Privacy Policy

Click here to read our Privacy Policy.