Just Electric

Bueno fastest as the title battle heats up behind

Caca Bueno was fastest in qualifying for the Jaguar I-Pace eTrophy in Berlin as title rivals Simon Evans and Sergio Jimenez will start next to each other.

The ZEG iCarros Jaguar Brazil driver set pole with a time of 1:36.148 with Evans and Jimenez rounding out the top three.

Alice Powell set the fourth quickest time on the grid to complete the second row with Nick Foster and Gregory Segers making up the third row.

Fahad Algosaibi took pole in the pro-am class with the seventh quickest time ahead of Adalberto Baptista, Takuma Aoki and Paul Spooner rounded out the top ten.

Jessica Hawkins was the fastest of the guest drivers in 11th and, the field was rounded out by Austrian journalist Sven Foerster.

Featured image courtesy of: Jaguar Racing

Rob Lomas

Privacy Policy

Click here to read our Privacy Policy.

%d bloggers like this: