Just Electric

Jaguar Racing

Jaguar Racing joined Formula E ahead of its third season. After some struggles in the first races, the team impressed as the season wore on with improving pace and some brilliant drives by its drivers. Despite finishing at the bottom of the standings, the British outfit looks towards Season 4 as the season where it can showcase all its potential.

Young Kiwi driver Mitch Evans stays for a second campaign. His skills behind the wheel allowed him to score points on various occasions throughout the season, even scoring in three races in a row. Season 1 champion Nelson Piquet Jr. joins him and brings a wealth of experience to the team of the big cat, aiming to repeat his biggest Formula E achievement. 

To find out more about Jaguar Racing's drivers: 

#3 Nelson Piquet Jr.

#20 Mitch Evans

Looking for something in particular?

Privacy Policy

Click here to read our Privacy Policy.