Just Electric

Frijns fastest as Formula E testing begins in Valencia

Envision Racing’s Robin Frijns topped the times in the first day of testing ahead of Formula E’s Season 8.Frijns managed a 1m26.968s lap to go 0.173s quicker than Jean-Eric Vergne in the DS Techeetah in times...

DA Racing confirms full line-up ahead of 2021-22 Andros eTrophy

DA Racing has confirmed its full line-up for the 2021-22 Andros eTrophy.The World Rallycross Championship regulars already announced Romain Grosjean would be racing with the squad for the upcoming season.Now...

Wolff made Venturi CEO as FE teams shake up management

Jerome d’Ambrosio replaces Susie Wolff as Venturi team principal as a number of Formula E teams announce management changes ahead of pre-season testing for Season 8.Wolff, who has been Venturi team principal...

Ticktum joins Turvey at NIO 333 for Season 8

Formula 2 race winner Dan Ticktum joins NIO 333 for the 2021-22 Formula E season.NIO will once again field an all-British line-up for Season 8 as Oliver Turvey continues at the team he made his FE debut within...

Andretti signs Indy Lights champion Askew

Oliver Askew will make his Formula E debut with the Andretti Formula E squad for Season 8.The American driver raced with the Andretti stable to the 2019 Indy Lights championship, and moved up to the main...

Dragon Confirm Giovinazzi: Retain Sette Camara

Antonio Giovinnazi will make the switch from F1 to Formula E for 2022, driving for Dragon/Penske Autosport alongside Sergio Sette Camara.The Italian driver made his F1 debut in 2017, replacing Pascal Wehrlein...

Vergne confirms himself and Da Costa at DS Techeetah for S8

Jean-Eric Vergne and Antonio Felix da Costa will remain at DS Techeetah for the upcoming Formula E season.Vergne confirmed on social media that he and da Costa will continue at DS Techeetah for a third...

Emma Gilmour to be McLaren’s first ever female driver in Extreme E entry

As McLaren enters the world of Extreme E in 2022, the British outfit has announced Emma Gilmour as their first ever female driver and Leena Gade as the team's race engineer for their upcoming electric venture...

Andros e-Trophy


Formula E Drivers' Championship

Lucas di Grassi246
Rene Rast13013
Maximilian Guenther000
Jake Dennis000
Nico Mueller01010
Sergio Sette Camara01212
Antonio Felix da Costa01515
Jean-Eric Vergne000
Robin Frijns02222
Nick Cassidy000
Mitch Evans15015
Sam Bird02525
Alexander Sims606
Alex Lynn000
Stoffel Vandoorne404
Nyck de Vries29332
Oliver Turvey189
Tom Blomqvist000
Sebastien Buemi000
Oliver Rowland8614
Edoardo Mortara18DNS18
Norman Nato000
Andre Lotterer000
Pascal Wehrlein10111

Formula E Teams' Championship

Audi Sport Abt Schaeffler15419
BMW i Andretti Autosport000
Dragon Penske Autosport02222
DS Techeetah01515
Envision Virgin Racing02222
Jaguar Racing152540
Mahindra Racing606
Mercedes-EQ Formula E Team33336
NIO 333 Formula E Team189
Nissan e.dams8614
Venturi Racing18018
Porsche Formula E10111

Social Media

Looking for something in particular?

Privacy Policy

Click here to read our Privacy Policy.