Just Electric

Provisional Jaguar I-PACE eTrophy Season Two Calendar Confirmed

Jaguar have confirmed the calendar for the second season of the I-PACE eTrophy. The new campaign will consists of 10 races across eight locations and three continents. 

Ad Diriyah will host a double-header on 22 and 23 November 2019 to start the season.

The I-PACE eTrophy will travel to Mexico City, Hong Kong, Rome, Paris, Berlin and New York City, before ending with a second double-header at Jaguar’s ‘home’ race in London on 25 and 26 July 2020.

Season two of the I-PACE eTrophy will also implement the use of Attack Mode.

After its introduction to Formula E, alongside a successful trial in the I-PACE season one finale in New York City, the addition of Attack Mode is designed provide drivers with more overtaking opportunities. 

“It’s exciting to look forward to season two of the Jaguar I-PACE eTrophy and reveal the exciting locations for our second year,” said Jaguar Racing Team Director, James Barclay. 

“New for season two is the London double-header which is a fantastic opportunity to race the I-PACE eTrophy twice in front our home crowds.”

“We are also excited to bring Attack Mode to the series. It has been a big success in Formula E and I am sure it will also inject even more excitement in eTrophy.” 

Provisional Jaguar I-PACE eTrophy Season Two Calendar:





Ad Diriyah, Saudi Arabia

23 November 2019


Ad Diriyah, Saudi Arabia

23 November 2019


Mexico City, Mexico

15 February 2020


Hong Kong

01 March 2020


Rome, Italy

04 April 2020


Paris, France

18 April 2020


Berlin, Germany

30 May 2020


New York City, USA

20 June 2020


London, UK

25 July 2020


London, UK

26 July 2020

Image Credit- Jaguar Racing Media

Aaron Lloyd Collins

Privacy Policy

Click here to read our Privacy Policy.

%d bloggers like this: