Just Electric

Teams & Drivers

Eleven teams and 22 drivers will take part in the 2018-19 FIA Formula E Championship. The series’ fifth season has nine different manufacturers and two customer teams. Worldwide famous marques such as Nissan, Audi, and BMW are already involved in the series, and in the upcoming seasons German giants Porsche and Mercedes will also join the electric grid.

Formula E has a high calibre of drivers taking part in the championship. From former Formula 1 drivers, to multiple Le Mans winners, the category gets stronger every day, and welcomes drivers with brilliant careers in the large world of motorsport.

Privacy Policy

Click here to read our Privacy Policy.